« Gnosis takes the Truth in Labeling Pledge! | Main | Featured Ingredient: Açai Berries »

Gnosis is Kosher!

Reader Comments (2)

I'm curious about the kosher certification. The one on the web site expired in April 2011. Do you have a current one?

January 19, 2012 | Unregistered CommenterB. Davis

I have the same question about the certification.

November 1, 2012 | Unregistered CommenterF. K.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>